“Live in the lee of Kohala” Music by Richard Hart (2021)

Your green eyes by Richard Hart

“Live in the lee of Kohala” (2021) is the newest CD from Richard Hart of Waikoloa, Hawaii. Richard Hart and Mark Ceccarelli are the musicians on this album, and (17) of the (19) songs are written by Richard Hart.

Produced in Waikoloa, Hawaii by Blueglassmusic.com .

Live in the lee of Kohala (2021) – CD Tracks
# Track Name Composer(s) Time Stream
1 Blue bottom funk Richard Hart 3:31 320kb
2 More of the day Richard Hart 3:48 320kb
3 Mas que nada Sergio Mendes 3:33 No*
4 The night of 1001 stars Richard Hart 2:52 320kb
5 Another great day Richard Hart 2:27 320kb
6 Forever means always Richard Hart 4:33 320kb
7 Il volo di Marco Richard Hart 3:5 320kb
8 It’s in the doing Richard Hart 3:35 320kb
9 Divey Do Richard Hart 3:20 320kb
10 Asking you to stay Richard Hart 3:09 320kb
11 New life Richard Hart 4:02 320kb
12 Somewhere over the rainbow Yip Hapberg 2:48 No*
13 Trastevere Richard Hart 4:40 320kb
14 There’s a song I like to sing Richard Hart 3:42 320kb
15 There’s a rhythm in my brain Richard Hart 3:22 320kb
16 Your green eyes Richard Hart 3:05 320kb
17 Keep on talking Richard Hart 3:17 320kb
18 But then again Richard Hart 3:13 320kb
19 Modo Mediterraneo Richard Hart 3:57 320kb

* Music is performed live under license only-

Musicians / Instruments / Credits :

Richard Hart

Yamaha XS8 Digital Workstation , Roland Fantom X8 Digital Workstation, Roland Super JV-1080 Synthesizer, (3) Roland JV-880 Synthesizer, Roland D-110 Synthesizer, Roland V-Drums, Alesis DM5 Drums, Yamaha Motif Rack ES Synthesizer, Petosa Stroller Accordion, Ibanez Bass Guitar, Breedlove Concert Acoustic Six String Guitar, Oscar Schmidt Baritone Ukulele, Various Rhythmic Instruments

Mark Ceccarelli
Monette Raja (Bb) Flumpet, Monette 993 (Bb) Trumpet, Bach Stradvarius (Bb) Trumpet, Various Rhythmic Instruments

Donna Hart-
Executive Producer, Photographer, Multi-level Canine Aristocrat

Kody Kai & Lily Kai Hart-
Security and napping, mixed with some afternoon swimming and snacking

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on ““Live in the lee of Kohala” Music by Richard Hart (2021)

Leave Comment